Email this page to a friend
  • Customer Reviews

    Read our real-time customer testimonials about CertaPro Painters

    As part of our Certainty Service SystemTM we make sure we call back every customer we painted for. Using our trusted Quality Callback ProgramTM an outside firm reaches out to our past customers to measure our quality and survey our customers.

    Our customers are asked two simple questions: On a scale of 0 (very unlikely) to 10 (very likely) how likely is it you would recommend us to a friend or family member? and why?

    Below you will find what our customers have said about their experience with CertaPro Painters.®

    If you have had a project completed by CertaPro and you have not received either an email or phone call request for information you can email us at customersforlife@certapro.com.


  • May 20, 2017
    Ronald E., Hudson*, FL
    "The painter did an outstanding job (Jorge & Omar) hope we get them then you return on June 5th to paint the living room and kitchen)! Very impressed with everyone involved with the process!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 19, 2017
    Jenni S., Trinity, FL
    "They were fast, efficient, clean and did a really good job! "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 15, 2017
    Evelyn C., Tarpon Springs*, FL
    "They were awesome, great team and teamwork skills!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 12, 2017
    LOIS N., Dunedin, FL
    "I noticed "splatters" on my front door the next day. Someone was there within two hours to fix it. It was rust that had bled through."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 10, 2017
    Marilyn O.,
    "Before starting the job, Robert walked me around the house and explained exactly what they were going to do. When they finished he walked around with me again, asked if I was satisfied or had any questions. I appreciated that. I have recommended CertaPro to my daughter and son-in-law. You will be hearing from them soon."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 09, 2017
    Michael S., Safety Harbor*, FL
    "Estaban & Company did an excellent job! I am very happy with the final product!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 09, 2017
    Marie I., New Port Richey*, FL
    "We are very happy with the exterior paint. The painting staff cleaned up after their work and the were professional and courteous."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 06, 2017
    Devendra A., Palm Harbor*, FL
    "They were very good. The main painter, Jorge, was very good."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 29, 2017
    Kurt and Joan R., Clearwater*, FL
    "The scheduling should have been better clarified."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 28, 2017
    Scott N., New Port Richey, FL
    "they get everything done in a timely manner and we appreciate that "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 27, 2017
    Mary A., Clearwater*, FL
    "I was SO pleased with the job they did. They took special care to cover my swing/glider in the back yard from overspray. Everything was cleaned up thoroughly with the exception of 1 paint can ring. I will be calling them again if the need arises for more painting at my home."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 26, 2017
    Pat I., Clearwater*, FL
    "Very professional in all aspects of the job from estimate to work to clean up. Thanks"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 24, 2017
    Ann W., New Port Richey, FL
    "They were very clean, neat and accommodating"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 18, 2017
    Jenna F., Palm Harbor*, FL
    "The whole process seemed to have gone very well. We were very pleased with the outcome. At the end we went around and anything we asked about, they were very accepting of it. It was a great experience."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 18, 2017
    steve k., palm harbor, FL
    "The work and the employees were good. Some of the clean up of paint chips in the grass was not quite as good as I thought it could be."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 11, 2017
    Victoria S., Clearwater*, FL
    "Very pleased with them. They were very good and had the job done in one day; that was way shorter than I expected. The quality of their work is really good!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 11, 2017
    Robert H., Tarpon Springs*, FL
    "Called for a last minute paint job and was very pleased they scheduled me in quickly."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 11, 2017
    Mike L., Clearwater*, FL
    "Good Experience. Professional service and job was done right and on time."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 30, 2017
    Karyn Z., Palm Harbor, FL
    "Very hard working and diligent painter"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 22, 2017
    Theresa M., Palm Harbor*, FL
    "Everything was smooth. It was all good. I was very happy! "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 18, 2017
    Jason S., New Port Richey, FL
    "We had a very good experience. I especially appreciated the speed with which they communicated. Other companies I contacted had me leave messages on machines, then never called me. So it was nice to speak with someone right away and to get text messages keeping me updated throughout the process."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 17, 2017
    Debra and William P., Clearwater*, FL
    "This is our third time using CertaPro - we used them on the exterior, the interior and this project on my moms condo. The only problem with this project was there was a lot more overspray on the laminate floor area and it looked like they didn't use a drop cloth on the exposed countertop in the kitchen where we were having the countertop replaced. But, they finished on time and did everything like we expected. We were very happy and would use them again and I will be calling them for our next project in our new home. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 10, 2017
    Bob J., Palm Harbor*, FL
    "They were a little slow coming around to finish it up and they didn't get all of the tape glue off of my windows. Other than that, they were awesome."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 10, 2017
    Bill M., Oldsmar*, FL
    "I am very pleased with everything. Their promptness, cleanliness, and professionalism were fine."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 10, 2017
    Tammy G., New Port Richey*, FL
    "This is the second time we've used them. They are professional. They do a good clean up. If you have any issues, they get somebody out there to take care of it in a timely manner."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 09, 2017
    Sue K., Dunedin, FL
    "Keep up the good work! We are totally happy with your work on the interior of our house. The owner, Ray, the sales manager, John, and the three painters we dealt with were all great."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 07, 2017
    Julia P., Dade City*, FL
    "The group of guys that came out were very professional and did an excellent job. We were happy with the outcome."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 04, 2017
    Kristen H., Palm Harbor*, FL
    "The sales agaent, Joe Vumbaco, was amazing and very detailed oriented"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Feb 27, 2017
    Jim P., Clearwater*, FL
    "The trim guy had a lot of problems with runs in his painting."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Feb 15, 2017
    Suzanne P., New Port Richey*, FL
    "This was our 2nd home that CertaPro Painters painted the exterior of and both times we were pleased!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Feb 03, 2017
    George E., Palm Harbor*, FL
    "Very professional"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 28, 2017
    Francine L., New Port Richey, FL
    "Close up ALL holes on wall from prior pictures as promised. I know I had the opportunity to walk around house to check the work at the end but you can't see everything in 5 min. Also complete one room before going on to next and removing plastic covering on carpet before room is complete without covering their shoes."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 28, 2017
    Charles & Theresa B., Palm Harbor*, FL
    "They did a perfect job. I would recommend them highly. We are recommending them to people in the neighborhood."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 19, 2017
    Jackie F., Dunedin*, FL
    "The painters were punctual, professional and fast"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 17, 2017
    Rick A., Oldsmar*, FL
    "Everything was superb. They were very good painters. We're very particular."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 06, 2017
    Charles S., Clearwater Beach*, FL
    "They were very good. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 06, 2017
    Richmond S., Clearwater*, FL
    "Worth the Waite to get the job done right. Repaired work was well done at a reasonable price. Painting was completed yesterday January 5th."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 03, 2017
    Daniel G., Tarpon Springs*, FL
    "They did a great job. They were in and out fast. They were very professional and left no mess."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 03, 2017
    Rich T., Safety Harbor*, FL
    "They did a good job. They came back to follow up with me and touch a few things up. It was all good."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 03, 2017
    Eric A., New Port Richey*, FL
    "Everything was great. The painters answered all questions. The supervisor answered any questions too. Everthing went smoothly and they came out and touched a few things up for us afterward, no questions asked."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 03, 2017
    Jo S., Oldsmar, FL
    "They were very fast and efficient. We had them out before and we were happy to have them back."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 30, 2016
    Merideth H., Belleair, FL
    "I think they did a great job and I was really happy with the group that came out."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 19, 2016
    Tom C., Palm Harbor*, FL
    "There's a section of the wall that he missed, but he's coming back to fix it. ive already spoien to him."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 16, 2016
    Ryan & Erica K., Oldsmar*, FL
    "They did a good job and they were prompt. We did have something we needed them to follow up on, just one small thing to get corrected. It took about 3 weeks for them to come out and correct it which was a bit frustrating, but the work they did was great."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 09, 2016
    Tom S., Clearwater Beach*, FL
    "I did not know mucn and my next door neighbor used CertaPro. John was fabulous. He gave me a price. It was decent, he was professional and absolutely phenomenal. The painters were phenomenal. They were in and out in two days. I told him to paint it sight unseen. I have never seen the professionalism that you guys displayed. I am recommending you guys to everyone and I am very proud and happy. Absolutely phenomenal. He said to me, if there are any problems to call immediately. My wife and I made a mistake with the colors but I am very happy because John stepped up and was very professional. What business does that? CertaPro exceeded every expectation and you tell John he is phenomenal."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 01, 2016
    Lisa K., Safety Harbor, FL
    "They were quick. The only thing I didn't like was that they took the next day off. They did come back early the 3rd day and finished the job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 05, 2016
    Violetta R., Dunedin*, FL
    "Everything went very well."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 04, 2016
    Barbara S., Tarpon Springs, FL
    "I think they did a very good job they were prompt, clean, neat, and friendly. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 30, 2016
    Patrick H., Oldsmar*, FL
    "I've already recommended them several times. I'm in the construction business, and I thought the price was very competitive and that they were very professional. I was very happy with CertaPro, for a national company they do a good job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 26, 2016
    John E., New Port Richey, FL
    "I think they went over and beyond what I thought they could do, they did things I didn't expect that at all from a painting company. I will definitely be using them in the future. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 21, 2016
    Jim E., Oldsmar*, FL
    "They did a really good job and I am very satisfied."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 21, 2016
    Jarrod B., Oldsmar, FL
    "It was a good experience."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 21, 2016
    Mark S., Clearwater*, FL
    "I was pleasantly surprised with how experienced they were. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 13, 2016
    Brenda C., Palm Harbor, FL
    "Not at this time. All was good and the painters dealt with less than ideal situations from other services that were completed."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 31, 2016
    Robert K., New Port Richey, FL
    "They did an excellent job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 27, 2016
    Adam G., New Port Richey, FL
    "The painters were some of the most professional guys. They came, worked well together , did the job and left."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 16, 2016
    Ralph T., Dunedin*, FL
    "Lack of communication could of been a little better, the one guy that pressure washed the deck did a very poor job my wife ended up getting on her hands and knees scrubbing it with oxy clean so that it would be ready for when they came to stain the porch, mentioned it to Ray hoping for some sort of discount but the labor was already done and refused. We got a very high recommendation from my wife's ex boss that's one of the reasons we went with CertaPro, and of course price. The salesman was very informative, we would consider using them again. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 10, 2016
    Mary A., Oldsmar*, FL
    "This is our second time we have used CertaPro. From the estimator to owner and particularly the painters we were very satisfied! Great service friendly clean and professional. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 10, 2016
    Mike D., Palm Harbor, FL
    "I had a good experience. Very happy with them. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 16, 2016
    Amy w., New port Richey, FL
    "They were very nice and helpful! Would recommend and will use this company again. Downfall, language barrier, but they were great!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 10, 2016
    Julie R., Clearwater*, FL
    "Overall a very good experience. From the beginning of the process to the end, everyone from John who was a very professional salesperson, to Ray who as the franchise owner who was highly personable and followed up diligently, to the painting crew of Steven & Julio who were friendly and worked quickly and efficiently to deliver a beautiful final result, the entire experience was positive, and as such, I would recommend Certa Pro to anyone inquiring about how and where to get started. Thank you! "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 01, 2016
    Bill R., Clearwater Beach*, FL
    "They are fast, professional and neat. Good value too."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 29, 2016
    john p., palm harbor, FL
    "Overall it was good, just a couple minor things I had to correct afterwards. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 28, 2016
    Ted S., Palm Harbor*, FL
    "They were very responsive. I have used them in the past, and if I need to I will use them again."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 23, 2016
    James B., Safety Harbor*, FL
    "I was very happy with the neatness of the work."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 22, 2016
    Ellen T., Tarpon Springs*, FL
    "I was pleased with the price and with the work, no complaints. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 22, 2016
    Gloria H., New Port Richey, FL
    "They were very polite and explained to us what was going on. They were on time, and did really well. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 20, 2016
    Rick B., land o lakes, FL
    "They did a great job, completed what they were hired to do."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 20, 2016
    Bob H., Tarpon Springs*, FL
    "They were really good, They did exactly what they said they would do. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 14, 2016
    Michael R., Land O' Lakes*, FL
    "I already did refer them to someone else in our neighborhood. Great job again!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 14, 2016
    Vanessa P., Oldsmar*, FL
    "It was great all around. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 01, 2016
    Bruce & BJ F., Palm Harbor*, FL
    "Just did a very good job, did what they said they were going to do. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 26, 2016
    Susan L., New Port Richey, FL
    "Everything turned out great, they were on time and fit us in when we had an emergency. they painters who did our popcorn ceiling removal were amazing I haven't seen such craftsmanship. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 26, 2016
    Rey and Esther O., Oldsmar*, FL
    "It was excellent. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 24, 2016
    Victor H., Land O' Lakes*, FL
    "This is the third house they have painted for us. The painting looks fine but I think they forgot to seal my stones. Aside from that it was a great job. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 16, 2016
    Jennifer M., New Port Richey, FL
    "They did a good job. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 16, 2016
    Debra P., Clearwater*, FL
    "We had bad weather coming and they finished in 2 days, rather than 3 days. That was just above and beyond. Some companies would drag the job out so we appreciated them getting the job completed. We did the full pay option and paying that after the job was done was nice as well. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 14, 2016
    David H., Clearwater Beach*, FL
    "They were on time, very polite and professional. They did a very good job cleaning and painting our home. I would recommend them."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 11, 2016
    Sharon B., Palm Harbor*, FL
    "Everything was fine. It was done in a timely fashion. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 09, 2016
    David C., Land O' Lakes, FL
    "It was nice to meet Terry,I was very pleased all the way around they were terrific. They were all hard workers and went above and beyond. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 06, 2016
    Patrick H., Oldsmar*, FL
    "Very professional, very clean and did a fine job. I will use CertaPro again probably in the near future. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 26, 2016
    Elwood B., New Port Richey, FL
    "The gentlemen that were here were very good and did everything that I asked."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 24, 2016
    Eva D., Palm Harbor*, FL
    "Getting compliments from everyone."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 17, 2016
    Jean S., Land O' Lakes, FL
    "Very professional from start to finish & the quality of work was second to none!! Will call them again & refer with confidence!!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 14, 2016
    Debbie M., Tarpon Springs*, FL
    "We appreciated your prompt service. Thank you."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 13, 2016
    Tim J., Palm Harbor*, FL
    "The produced the timely, professionally, and without hassel. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 13, 2016
    Nina M., Palm Harbor*, FL
    "There was some paint spots on the carpet and a couple spots that were out of the way that were missed that aren't that noticeable. Everybody was nice and they got the job done in two days, it went very well."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 11, 2016
    Karin A., Palm Harbor, FL
    "I was very pleased. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 24, 2016
    Cosmo S., Clearwater*, FL
    "excellent workers and a great paint job!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 20, 2016
    Victor G., New Port Richey, FL
    "Really perfection, owner personally visited before the project was started and after it was finished. Workers were polite and through. Cleaned up after project completion. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 08, 2016
    Stacey J., Clearwater*, FL
    "The painting was fast and very well done with the exception of the back of the house- there were several areas that got overspray onto the roof. This would be disappointing on any roof, but is especially frustrating because we have a new roof that now has noticeable white paint on it. We brought this to the attention of our contact with Certa Pro but nothing was corrected. Overall the staff was helpful and attentive, but this was a big mistake that should have been corrected in one way or another."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Feb 18, 2016
    Richard G., Dunedin*, FL
    "the workers did a good job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 20, 2016
    Mike C., Oldsmar*, FL
    "They were very knowledgeable and very professional. I am waiting for some follow up work to be done this week. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 22, 2015
    Cindy O., Clearwater*, FL
    "Everything was great and we will be using them again."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 14, 2015
    Marc C., Holiday*, FL
    "They were very nice. Great customer service and friendly staff. Good people. They promised the work that was delivered. It was a great price - I just never give anybody a 10. I think they did a very great job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 23, 2015
    Robert L., Tarpon Springs*, FL
    "They did a great job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 12, 2015
    Steve C., Clearwater*, FL
    "Little sloppy, overspray, I had to walk them around the house 3 times to fix things. I think they were supposed to paint my doors and those never got done. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 11, 2015
    David D., Oldsmar*, FL
    "They did a very professional job. They had a little problem with my shutters they laid down. They didn't get the primer on the one side, and the paint didn't stick on the corner, but that was a minute problem and I took care of it."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 09, 2015
    Steve B., Safety Harbor*, FL
    "Out of everything we had done on either house, the painting was the smoothest."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 04, 2015
    Jaime H., Palm Harbor*, FL
    "They were very pleasant, nice, efficient, it was a very good experience. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 03, 2015
    Sharon J., Safety Harbor*, FL
    "didn't provide any paint charts when giving the estimate. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 02, 2015
    Ellen R., Palm Harbor*, FL
    "Great job! Hard workers and neat."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 30, 2015
    Tom G., Safety Harbor*, FL
    "good job"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 20, 2015
    Cheryl F., Clearwater*, FL
    "I thought everything was done pretty professionally. I'm going to call them soon for another job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 16, 2015
    Scott E., Tarpon Springs, FL
    "They did the job good, on time and they cleaned up."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 08, 2015
    Zach T., Oldsmar*, FL
    "Great job! Great price! They were very professional and very efficient. Finished ahead of schedule. Would definitely recommend CertaPro to friends and family. -Zac"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 25, 2015
    Al & Julie F., Palm Harbor*, FL
    "They are very professional and showed up on time and handled all my conerns."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 24, 2015
    Richard S., Oldsmar*, FL
    "Everything went as planned. They took care of a minor issue that I had very quickly and they did it well. They did a good job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 26, 2015
    Peg B., Clearwater Beach*, FL
    "There were a few mistakes. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 24, 2015
    Sandy T., Clearwater*, FL
    "I think they did a very nice job. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 16, 2015
    Mary A., Oldsmar*, FL
    "The painters that painted our home were fast, clean, professional and did an excellent job at a great price. From estimator to completion great job!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 05, 2015
    Richard L., Trinity, FL
    "The job was very good. We are very pleased with it. The gentleman, Nicholas Grassi, was extremely easy to deal with and very pleasant. His helper was equally pleasant. Everything was fine."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 05, 2015
    Frank L., Palm Harbor*, FL
    "Use blue painters tape."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 29, 2015
    Vinny P., Palm Harbor*, FL
    "There were a few little things that were caught and taken care of. So far, everything is good. Evreyone was professional and showed up on time."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 27, 2015
    Carmen and Zig S., Palm Harbor*, FL
    "They did the job promptly and efficiently. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 23, 2015
    Michael W., Land O Lakes, FL
    "Very professional painter; excellent communication with me, while dealing with Florida weather issues during the summer!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 22, 2015
    Cissy B., Palm Harbor*, FL
    "I have to tell you that salesman John Freeman is extremely professional and true to his word. The workman themselves that were here. Were very professional, skilled laborers and they did a great job. I was going to call John because there were some spots that they missed around the door. But other than that they did an exceptional job. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 21, 2015
    Brenda-Ann B., Clearwater*, FL
    "I was very happy with them. I was very happy with the rep. He was very patient with me. I had a hard time deciding on the color so we went from the booklet to the block and I saw a house in my neighborhood that I thought I might like. He came and met me after I found that house. He even went up to my neighbor to tell them they were taking a look at the color. It was John Freeman that I delt with. Thereafter the painters that came were very nice as well. They really did a good job. I was very pleased and I would highly recommend CertaPro."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 21, 2015
    Sherry N., Palm Harbor*, FL
    "I was very appreciative of the respect I received regarding certain matters."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 18, 2015
    Scott T., Belleair*, FL
    "John was professional andtimely with his estimateand Ray followed up for the punch list and orchestrated its completion"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 15, 2015
    Norman F., Oldsmar*, FL
    "I was very impressed. I had to call them back because they did not use detail in putting back furniture, but I received a rapid response, and the issue was resolved."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 14, 2015
    Nora F., Palm Harbor*, FL
    "It was a pleasure dealing with all of the folks and they did a lovely job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 10, 2015
    Jesus Z., Palm Harbor*, FL
    "They were very good people. I like them. They were very nice and neat."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 04, 2015
    Kendra D., Oldsmar*, FL
    "Quality work and great customer service. We had a fantastic experience with Certa and all the people involved!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 01, 2015
    Michael M., Tarpon Springs*, FL
    "They needed to do a better job of cleaning up. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 26, 2015
    Adely L., Safety Harbor*, FL
    "It was a really good experience. The painters were really really professeional, friendly, and nice, and did the work in the time provided."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 24, 2015
    Kathy P., New Port Richey*, FL
    "They did an excellent job. They were very professional, and they were done in a timely manner. I was very happy."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 23, 2015
    Erin D., Safety harbor, FL
    "They where very good from the begining to the end. From the estimate to Nick our painter. Things where great. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 23, 2015
    Helen C., New Port Richey*, FL
    "Everyone at CertaPro is professional, kind, and diligent."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 16, 2015
    anthony d., Palm Harbor*, FL
    "I had some misunderstandings with the owner. Otherwise the workers were fine."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 12, 2015
    John & Stephanie O., Land O' Lakes, FL
    "The man that painted the house did a very good job, he was the sole contractor and he did a very good job. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 10, 2015
    Jim U., New Port Richey*, FL
    "The guys were very professioanl and they did a very good job. I am going to ask them to come back out as there were a couple of spots that they missed, but I'll call when I get back in town."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 27, 2015
    James R., Land O' Lakes*, FL
    "They could have took more time, I felt they rushed."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 27, 2015
    Tina R., Land o lakes, FL
    "I had a problem with the HOA and color and everyone was excellent at dealing with the changes to the color and was able to be reimbursed on the invoice by the HOA. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 20, 2015
    rick w., oldsmar, FL
    "We used them numerous times over the past 5 or 6 years and we are always pleased. They are very professional."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 19, 2015
    Tiffany D., Clearwater, FL
    "They did a wonderful job. We appreciate their patience in wanting to ensure that our house looked beautiful and that we were completely happy with the results."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 14, 2015
    Dave S., Land O' Lakes, FL
    "I was very happy with the work. There were two small problems that were promptly fixed."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 14, 2015
    Louis F., Tarpon Springs*, FL
    "The painter showed up on time everyday and was very detail oriented with preparation, painting and the clean up. Very much appreciated !!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 13, 2015
    Karin H., Palm Harbor*, FL
    "They primed the raw stucco we had on the posts but just two hours later they painted (primer should have been on longer) Also crew could have eliminated rust stains during pressure wash and not just painted white (not prime, just painted). CertaPro assurede that if they bleed through it is covered under warranty though. Otherwise the job is nice and hopefully it will hold up."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 12, 2015
    Ted H., Dunedin, FL
    "They could have honored their contract and painted my entire birdcage pool enclosure, but they didn't."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 12, 2015
    Amy P., Safety Harbor, FL
    "The painters did a good job but we were not happy to see them washing their brushes in our kitchen sink repeatedly. Also found some pain drops on our leather couch. These guys are contracted out so I can only speak for the men who painted our house. Also, there seems to be confusion between the painters and the area managers as to what is included in the price of painting. I was under the impression that 'trim' included around all doors, closets, windows, etc. The painters claimed this was not included and trim only meant baseboards along the floor. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 08, 2015
    John M., New Port Richey, FL
    "The crew did an excellent paint job!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 05, 2015
    Linda K., Trinity, FL
    "I've used Certa-Pro both in NJ in 2014 and in FL in 2015 and find it was a very positive experience in both states. I would recommend Certa Pro to anyone anywhere in the US and definitely use them again without hesitation."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 01, 2015
    Ron A., Clearwater*, FL
    "I had a great experience using CertaPro Painters."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 29, 2015
    Tony G., New Port Richey*, FL
    "The team leader is a great guy, and the crew did a a fantastic job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 23, 2015
    Melanie P., Palm Harbor*, FL
    "They were amazing and conducted a great job!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 21, 2015
    Gail C., Oldsmar, FL
    "Excellent Job, wonderful crew. Very personable"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 16, 2015
    Laura W., Tarpon Springs*, FL
    "I thought it was a very job!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 14, 2015
    Steve W., New Port Richey*, FL
    "Very professional and thorough in their work. Work was completed on time and paid in full AFTER job is completed."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 09, 2015
    Joanne D., Oldsmar*, FL
    "They were very very good. John and Paul and the workers were exceptional. I would rehire them in a heartbeat. It was done in a timely manner and I couldn't have asked for anything more."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 09, 2015
    Susan and Victor C., New Port Richey*, FL
    "They showed up on time. They were nice and neat. They did everything they were supposed to and we were happy with the job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 09, 2015
    Tony S., Palm Harbor*, FL
    "William the painter was very professional and provided great service. I was very happy with the job, and I have already recommended to others!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 09, 2015
    Michael C., Clearwater*, FL
    "The painters could have been a lot cleaner around the windows"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 03, 2015
    Bob S., Oldsmar*, FL
    "Super work and without delay!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 27, 2015
    Kally F., Palm Harbor*, FL
    "Little bit more attention cleanup after the fact."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 27, 2015
    John H., Safety Harbor, FL
    "Guys did a good job, and we were satisfied "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 22, 2015
    amy p., safety harbor, FL
    "Very professional and did great work"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 21, 2015
    Carol S., Dunedin*, FL
    "Very nice lines; no overlap between ceiling and walls; clean job site; very professional and helpful"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 17, 2015
    Kevin C., New Port Richey*, FL
    "They did a very professional job, and were pleasant to work with. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 10, 2015
    Michelle Z., Clearwater*, FL
    "They were great, they did everything they said they would do. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 09, 2015
    Bill F., Palm Harbor*, FL
    "well done"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 04, 2015
    Laura K., Tarpon Springs*, FL
    "Such a great team - beautiful work, not a drop of spilled paint anywhere! Excellent - I know I will call on them again!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Feb 19, 2015
    Charlene B., Palm Harbor*, FL
    "I had heard good reviews. It was proven to be totally amazing. Communicated, cleaned up and very meticulous. Did lots of walk arounds with me and listened to any concerns. Very pleased and impressed!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Feb 19, 2015
    Ann L., Palm Harbor, FL
    "There were some minor details that were not cleaned up. Also, we were under the impression that two coats of paint were to be applied at a minimum but, it turned out that the two coats was "if needed.""
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Feb 13, 2015
    Suzanne and Jay S., Safety Harbor*, FL
    "The work was excellent. We have already recomended them. They had cracked one of the windows on the garage door but came out to fix it and actually replaced all the garge door windows because they couldnt just buy one. They went above an beyond to make us happy. We have found tha it is really hard to find people who do quality work and now that we've found Certapro we will never work with another painting company."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Feb 12, 2015
    Mike M., Land O' Lakes*, FL
    "They did exactly what they said did would do, and I was very satisfied with the end results."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 20, 2015
    Brad S., Palm Harbor*, FL
    "They were there on time and they did great work!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 20, 2015
    Bob W., Trinity*, FL
    "They did an excellent job and had a great crew."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 01, 2015
    audrey f., land o lakes, FL
    "Both Nicholas and Brandon were amazing. They did a very professional job painting making sure we were completely satisfied with there work. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 19, 2014
    Theresa M., Palm Harbor*, FL
    "Very good experience"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 16, 2014
    Stewart D., Oldsmar, FL
    "I am satisfied. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 16, 2014
    Karen & Edward W., New Port Richey*, FL
    "great "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 10, 2014
    Russ L., Tarpon Springs*, FL
    "It was a very pleasurable experience. They did a good job. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 09, 2014
    Sal C., Palm Harbor*, FL
    "We have used them before and the work is excellent. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 03, 2014
    Sidney C., Safety Harbor*, FL
    "Nobody's called to ask if everything was ok. The guy came to collect my check, and I had not looked, it was dark when they left and it was early when he came back. They did a bi-fold door and there are some places that didn't get yellow paint, so there are some white places on the door. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 02, 2014
    Stan W.,
    "They did excellent work, I didn't have to watch them and they followed through on their promises. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 02, 2014
    Cosmo S., Clearwater*, FL
    "I was very happy with the whole job. The painter's were friendly. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 01, 2014
    Tom G., Safety Harbor*, FL
    "I thought they did a good job, cleaned up after themselves and the quality work was very good. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 01, 2014
    Linda H., Palm Harbor*, FL
    "They could've removed the wrappers from within the downspouts. The painters were great cleaned up very well. Just the roofers before hand forgot to remove the things from within the downspout, which I asked the painters to do if they could, but they must've forgot! Other than that great work."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 29, 2014
    Mileah H., New Port Richey*, FL
    "The painters arrived as promised and worked until the paint job was perfect. The paint I picked required several coats and they made sure there were no "light" spots. Very detailed. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 19, 2014
    Peggy and Art L., Palm Harbor*, FL
    "We were very pleased."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 10, 2014
    Pamela K., Clearwater*, FL
    "We were very pleased with the job they produced. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 10, 2014
    William W., New Port Richey*, FL
    "We had several problems. Above and beyond what we expected."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 05, 2014
    Ron K., Clearwater*, FL
    "was very satisfied with the personal and the quality of thier work. Good follow up when the job was completed."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 05, 2014
    Heather V., Palm Harbor, FL
    "It wasn't the painters fault but he took longer then we expected. Things kept happening that held him up. For instance the sprayer didn't work and he lost his phone at one point. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 01, 2014
    Sylvia J., Palm Harbor*, FL
    "The painters were very nice, professional and thorough. Would definitely use them again. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 01, 2014
    Farrah B., Land O' Lakes*, FL
    "I am very happy with the overall experience. Everything came out nice. Everybody was very nice and professional. I was very pleased with the job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 01, 2014
    Manuel O., Land O' Lakes*, FL
    "They did a good job. I am satisfied."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 22, 2014
    Ron R., Oldsmar*, FL
    "No. This is the second painting job Jose has done for us and we have been very pleased both times."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 21, 2014
    Margaret S., Palm Harbor*, FL
    "More attention to detail, and more touch-ups."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 03, 2014
    Susan and Victor C., New Port Richey*, FL
    "This is the second we have used them and we will be using them for 3rd shortly. They do good work, nothing is ever perfect but they always make it right. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 29, 2014
    Robin H., Palm Harbor*, FL
    "The experience was wonderful from start to finish. All of the company representatives we dealt with were professional and friendly. It seemed like they LOVED their jobs!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 23, 2014
    AnnMarie S., New Port Richey*, FL
    "Everything was great & wonderful, it took a little bit longer than they had anticipated but they did and excellent job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 23, 2014
    Ruth D., Palm Harbor, FL
    "The only thing is that I asked them to match the color of my house and they did not quite match it, that is the only thing. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 05, 2014
    Shaji K., New Port Richey*, FL
    "I found lots of spots paint work not done"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 13, 2014
    Paul R., Trinity, FL
    "It was understandable that the job was postponed a few times due to the weather. They were very communicative for the most part"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 30, 2014
    Ray W., Palm Harbor, FL
    "We would prefer someone who is able to speak English next time so that we can communicate with him better. Also, we should have been advised on who to give our payment to when the job was finished, because there was unnecessary confusion over that when the job was done."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 24, 2014
    Raymond S., Oldsmar*, FL
    "Painter did a very good job and we re pleased with the results."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 24, 2014
    Ana J., Land O' Lakes*, FL
    "I expected to much and I didn't really get the quality I was expecting."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 21, 2014
    Allen S., Palm Harbor*, FL
    "Great prep work and quality painting and clean up."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 21, 2014
    Dan H., New Port Richey, FL
    "Thanks to Nick, Ray and Paul for there outstanding service and to the painters as well, Fine job"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 18, 2014
    Greg C., Land O' Lakes*, FL
    "The job was done professionally and promptly. The painters were excellent--accommodating, polite and helpful. We would recommend CertaPro to friends and neighbors."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 15, 2014
    Jennifer D., Dunedin*, FL
    "My job was $5K and the painters were there for 3 full days. The salesman John Freeman was very nice and courteous but lacked professional follow up on quotes and expected call backs, in my opinion. The painters did an excellent job on all accounts. There were two issues. I wrapped my $900 foyer chandelier in plastic to avoid damage, only to find it outside on the porch uncovered in the elements. And they went into my refrigerator and drank all by two of my case of bottled waters. That to me, was unacceptable. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 01, 2014
    Sandra G., Land O Lakes, FL
    "Excellent job. Professional cooperative paint crew . Responsive to all requests. In initial meeting, Nicholas gave complete explanation of process, delivered on all promises and represented the company very well. We are pleased with our interior and exterior painting!!! "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 18, 2014
    Sidney C., Safety Harbor*, FL
    "They worked around the rainy days. They cleaned up at the end of the day. Paint looks good. I am happy with the color. Thanks very much for a job well done!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 09, 2014
    Dana H., Dunedin*, FL
    "It took a few extra trips out to get things right , as we were promised but it was done and all has turned out just perfect !"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 04, 2014
    Nikki H., Palm Harbor*, FL
    "They were great. Very professional, very accommodating. I have used them in the past and will use them again!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 13, 2014
    Carol C., New Port Richey*, FL
    "I would have liked to know how long it would take to do the painting."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 08, 2014
    Carol W., Palm Harbor*, FL
    "They have a friendly staff to work with and were more than willing to answer questions and to make changes and corrections when asked. Completer the project in a timely matter."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 29, 2014
    Jerry J., New Port Richey*, FL
    "I thought they did a good and thorough job but it took a little longer than I would have liked."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 11, 2014
    Debbie and Glenn (J S., Trinity*, FL
    "The painters earned a 10. However, I have a problem with conflicting information that didn't add up between Nick and Ray. I was told by Nick that the paint would be at cost. Where as Ray charged retail for the paint change. That was twice as much as originally agreed upon."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 08, 2014
    Gabe P., Tarpon Springs*, FL
    "Good service, fair price, good customer service, excellent results... "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 29, 2014
    Rob H., Palm Harbor*, FL
    "Keep up the good work"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 28, 2014
    Douglas L., New Port Richey*, FL
    "Covering of A/C units and porch floors could avoid extra work when removing overspray during the painting process."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 27, 2014
    Richard M., New Port Richey*, FL
    "Excellant work. I've recommeended CertaPro to several friends who are planning to use them to paint their homes. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 27, 2014
    Brendan S., New Port Richey*, FL
    "Painter was very friendly and did an outstanding job. Not one drop of paint anywhere it didn't belong."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 27, 2014
    Ron B., Tarpon Springs*, FL
    "good work would hire agin"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 27, 2014
    Jerry O., Port Richey, FL
    "Very professionsl"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Feb 01, 2014
    Eric S., Clearwater*, FL
    "Make sure painters get the front door opened before painting."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 30, 2013
    JoAnne C., clearwater, FL
    "Fix the defects better prior to painting. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 23, 2013
    Susan C., Tarpon Springs*, FL
    "Great job, very professional. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 08, 2013
    Dorothy P., Palm Harbor*, FL
    "they did an excellent job get everything cleaned we will get back to you to do a large bedroom after the first of the year would recommend them to anyone looking for experienced painters"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 20, 2013
    James R., Tarpon Springs*, FL
    "Everything is good and I appreciate the flexibility ."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 14, 2013
    George E., Palm Harbor*, FL
    "fast clean through"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 12, 2013
    Albertro and Carolyn E., Palm Harbor*, FL
    "Excellent job"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 10, 2013
    Mary E., Trinity, FL
    "very good experience and worked most deligently and very careful. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 10, 2013
    Gary A., Palm Harbor*, FL
    "excellent service"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 03, 2013
    Marybeth J., Palm Harbor, FL
    "Very professional all the way! The men were polite, fast, accommodating and the work was excellent! The rate was fair and we received an excellent value for what we paid. Wouldn't hesitate to use them again or recommend Certapro!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 01, 2013
    Jodie S., Palm Harbor*, FL
    "I don't think that they where very organized I told him I wanted the painting to have a shiny coating on the deck. The staining was on the deck and then they said that they couldn't do the coating on the stain. In the end they ended up painting it. It still looks not as shiny as I would like. In the end I was disappointed with that. They always do a great job but the deck was a little disappointing. They painted the whole house and it looks great. John and Scott where very nice and they tried to fix everything."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 22, 2013
    Harley S., Palm Harbor*, FL
    "I didn't care for some of the workers that did the painting."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 10, 2013
    Robert & Tracey L., Tarpon Springs*, FL
    "They did a great job. The door is the only problem but they are coming to fix that today."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 13, 2013
    Stewart D., Safety Harbor*, FL
    "It was a good experience."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 12, 2013
    Debby M., Palm Harbor*, FL
    "The painters worked very hard the entire time they were here. They were polite and cleaned up before they left. The only negative was that they chipped the top piece of the drain plug in the bathtub. Otherwise, everything was as close to perfect as it can get. Based on our experience we would call CertaPro Painters again."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 06, 2013
    Kimberly H., Land o lakes, FL
    "I appreciate the detail that they put into it."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 06, 2013
    John B., Safety Harbor*, FL
    "they have done many jobs for us in the past and every job has been done very well"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 05, 2013
    Eleni M., Palm Harbor*, FL
    "They painted my ceilings and they sprayed it but they dripped a little bit of paint. Everything was good and the painters were very careful."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 21, 2013
    Dennis G., Tarpon Springs*, FL
    "They where clean and they where very pleasant. They did a great job and they did everything that they said they where going to do. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 16, 2013
    Kay B., Dunedin*, FL
    "Very reliable. The initial contact was conducted with efficiency and professionalism I like the ability the salesperson has to prepare the contract on site, with printer, and the insurance policy is provided as well. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 30, 2013
    Richard R., Palm Harbor*, FL
    "I thought they did a very good job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 29, 2013
    Georgia M., Palm Harbor*, FL
    "They were very efficient and did a good job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 25, 2013
    Bill M., Oldsmar*, FL
    "The foreman jose was wonderful, very hardworking, enthusiastic, managed the project well, and took care of the details. The workers did a pretty good job painting as well. The folks that manage the franchise they demanded we go and provide them the colors we wanted before they started painting. The day they showed they had the colors completely turned around, they had twice as much paint for the wrong room and not enough for the other. They also disconnected my drier and didn't reconnect. I didn't realize this and it blew dust all over the place. That night my husband called the operation manager to have somebody come out to the house and reconnect the drier. He said somone was going to be there at 6pm, it was 6pm and my husband called back and asked where the guy was. The operation manager said he forgot to call somebody. We didn't have a really good experience."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 25, 2013
    Jeff H., Palm Harbor*, FL
    "The painters were very profesisonal and went about their work with no isssues."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 22, 2013
    Terry B., Palm Harbor*, FL
    "They were very professional, did what they said they were going to do, and did a good job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 08, 2013
    Theresa M., Palm Harbor*, FL
    "Well I am going to use them again."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 05, 2013
    Mike M., Palm Harbor*, FL
    "The only comment I would make is you're not hiring a local business, you don't know who you are getting for the work. Everybody was very professional, I have no negative comments. The follow up was good, no problems. It was done for a fair price as well."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 05, 2013
    Wig W., Holiday*, FL
    "They were very prompt, careful, and qualified."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:


  • If you have had a project completed by CertaPro and you have not received either an email or phone call request for information you can call 1-866-213-8291 to give your review to a customer service representative.


  • 2014ScheduleCTA

  • 2014RogerHazardCTArev

  • Get Our Newsletter!

    * Required fields
    Email: *
    Zip Code: *